Here We Are

My shiny new site for my craft-related ramblings. I fancy myself a writer and have always aspired to be in the cool crowd*, and this space is where I’m going to MAKE IT ALL HAPPEN.

Ha.

*One summer I was in the cool crowd at camp, don’t ask me how it happened, and we nearly got kicked out for saran wrapping a counselor’s car. I should know better than to try to be in the cool crowd.

2 Comments on “Here We Are”

  1. There seems to be a bit of migration going on from blogspot to wordpress. Welcome!


Leave a Reply

