A project?

I know this is a big weekend for revelry (and I know that none of you like to comment here*) but could you help me out? I’m trying to collect a good set of links–local news, neighborhoods, other certified nerds… Would you mind sending me recommendations? Especially 1. neighborhood blogs–I confess to not reading them so don’t know which are good, and 2. your own blog or website, if you consider yourself a certified nerd?

Thanks for your help!

P.S. Still looking for DC-local must-sees.

 

*NOT a plea for comments in general, I promise! Just a bit of an observation.

One Comment on “A project?”


Leave a Reply

